Thanks to those of you who were able to attend the annual general meeting of the Old East Village Community Association. Allow us to introduce the new members of the executive committee:

President Kristina Greenaway Courey  

Directors-at-Large: Joel Eckert, Rodger Moran,  Carole Perraud Joly, Bruce Rankin, and Susan Toth;

Treasurer (returning)  Jacalyn Grabowski.

We can't wait to work alongside them to keep improving life in the Village.  The executive will soon get to work on plans for 2014/15, and we’ll likely be presenting our plans at the first general meeting in the new year.

If you’d like to get involved yourself, check out the committee pages.